Inspired Fridays #4: Wooden Letters

banner_inspiringfridays

This weekly meme is hosted by Inkk Reviews.You can read more about it here.

WOODEN LETTERS

Aren’t these Wooden Letters Decor amazing? They would look amazing in a city apartment mixed with some upcycled furniture. Plus, they can be used as bookshelves! I would like to have a set of these letters saying ‘book lover’. I would place them in the floor of the entrance or living room/kitchen wall. What about you? Found via WE Archdesign.

9 thoughts on “Inspired Fridays #4: Wooden Letters

  1. Oooh yes these are beautiful! Such a fun way to share your love of books and store your books at the same time. (And I love the photos too!) I definitely don’t have room for these in my room right now, but I’ll keep this in mind for my future imaginary library that I hope one day comes to life. 😉

    • The photos are excellent! Great quality and angle choices. Good photography always brings out what’s best in a product/object.
      Ha….personal libraries. 🙂 I also dream of having one of those. I guess all book lovers have their own personal libraries all planned out in the secret corners of their minds.
      But these letters look really great. It’s a nice way to convey some of your personality to your home and have some storage place for your books.

  2. How nice! And you’re right Pat, every book lover has a personal library all planned. Problem is that when you finally think you found the one that suites you the most, here comes a new great idea! LOL Oh well, I suppose when I finally have my dream house I’ll use them all 😉
    Thanks for sharing and also for stopping by my blog!
    Have a lovely weekend! 🙂

    • You’re very welcome Silvia! Thank you for stopping by, too. 🙂
      I really want to have a set of these wooden letters! *dreaming of my future personal library with a cosy window bench nook*

  3. <333 I have to have these!!! And I'll just have to nag my dad until he makes a set 🙂 If I start "begging" now I might have them by the end of summer (it took about 3 months of nagging to get him to make me a new bookshelf, this should be easier)

  4. oh my gosh! i loooovvveee that! what a great idea for a book holder! Must have one! thanks for taking part in Inspired Fridays! – Katie @ Inkk

Leave a Reply

