Inspired Fridays #2: Book Planters

banner_inspiringfridays

This weekly meme is hosted by Inkk Reviews.You can read more about it here.

BOOK PLANTERS

I’m not much of a gardener, but I love flowers and the idea that when I have a little place of my own (and a little more time), I will dedicate some time to gardening activities. I have always wanted to try this one. It’s a good way to upcycle old books that had been ruined by water damage. We can turn them into planters! Found via The Violet Hours.

4 thoughts on “Inspired Fridays #2: Book Planters

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! I have seen these before and they are soooo cute! thanks so much for posting and taking part in our inspired Fridays. i love to see all these awesome bookish ideas! – Katie @ Inkk

    • Thank you so much Katie! I plan to have a few some day.
      This weekly meme was a great idea. 🙂 I’m happy to take part in it!

Leave a Reply

